Latest Products https://www.hardandshine.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:52:06 +0530 en-us https://www.hardandshine.in Construction Chemicals https://www.hardandshine.in/construction-chemicals.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/construction-chemicals.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range includes a wide range of hard & fast super dispersants admixtures construction chemicals, geo poly premix for mortar & adhesive, hard and fast super dipersants admixture, paver block admixture, paver block hardener and superplasticizer admixture. Flyash Brick & Concrete Blocks Hardener https://www.hardandshine.in/flyash-brick-concrete-blocks-hardener.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/flyash-brick-concrete-blocks-hardener.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer brick plus fast set admixture, brick plus ultra fast set admixture for fly ash bricks & blocks, fly ash brick chemical, block admixture, concrete block and clc block from India. Concrete Guard Super Dispersants https://www.hardandshine.in/concrete-guard-super-dispersants.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/concrete-guard-super-dispersants.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paver Block Admixture https://www.hardandshine.in/paver-block-admixture.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/paver-block-admixture.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Guard Super Dipersants Admixture https://www.hardandshine.in/concrete-guard-super-dipersants-admixture.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/concrete-guard-super-dipersants-admixture.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paver Block Hardener https://www.hardandshine.in/paver-block-hardener.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/paver-block-hardener.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Superplasticizer Admixture https://www.hardandshine.in/superplasticizer-admixture.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/superplasticizer-admixture.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tiles Hardener https://www.hardandshine.in/tiles-hardener.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/tiles-hardener.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plasticizer Admixture https://www.hardandshine.in/plasticizer-admixture.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/plasticizer-admixture.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super Plasticizer https://www.hardandshine.in/super-plasticizer.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/super-plasticizer.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Block Hardener Chemical https://www.hardandshine.in/block-hardener-chemical.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/block-hardener-chemical.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cement Tile Chemical Hardener https://www.hardandshine.in/cement-tile-chemical-hardener.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/cement-tile-chemical-hardener.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tiles Hardener Chemical https://www.hardandshine.in/tiles-hardener-chemical.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/tiles-hardener-chemical.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Accelerating Admixtures https://www.hardandshine.in/accelerating-admixtures.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/accelerating-admixtures.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Reducing Super Plasticizer https://www.hardandshine.in/water-reducing-super-plasticizer.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/water-reducing-super-plasticizer.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Ash Brick Chemical https://www.hardandshine.in/fly-ash-brick-chemical.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/fly-ash-brick-chemical.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CLC Block Accelerator https://www.hardandshine.in/clc-block-accelerator.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/clc-block-accelerator.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Admixture https://www.hardandshine.in/concrete-admixture.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/concrete-admixture.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Paving https://www.hardandshine.in/hydraulic-paving.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/hydraulic-paving.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Block Admixture https://www.hardandshine.in/block-admixture.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/block-admixture.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bond Plus Ultra Fast Set Admixture https://www.hardandshine.in/bond-plus-ultra-fast-set-admixture.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/bond-plus-ultra-fast-set-admixture.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super Bond Fast Set Admixture https://www.hardandshine.in/super-bond-fast-set-admixture.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/super-bond-fast-set-admixture.htm Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bond & Glazing Agent Superplasticizer https://www.hardandshine.in/bond-glazing-agent-superplasticizer.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/bond-glazing-agent-superplasticizer.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bond Max The Maximum Hardening Agent Concrete Admixture https://www.hardandshine.in/bond-max-the-maximum-hardening-agent-concrete-admixture.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/bond-max-the-maximum-hardening-agent-concrete-admixture.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Superseal Waterproofing Membrane https://www.hardandshine.in/superseal-waterproofing-membrane.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/superseal-waterproofing-membrane.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hard and Fast Construction Chemicals https://www.hardandshine.in/hard-and-fast-construction-chemicals.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/hard-and-fast-construction-chemicals.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 He hard and fast construction chemicals are also known as high range water reducers. Are chemical admixtures used where well-dispersed particle suspension is required.why are dispersants used in concrete dispersants or water reducers. And superplasticizers or high range water reducers. Are chemical admixtures that can be added to concrete mixtures of improving workability. Hard and Shine Glazing Superplasticizers https://www.hardandshine.in/hard-and-shine-glazing-superplasticizers.htm https://www.hardandshine.in/hard-and-shine-glazing-superplasticizers.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530