Latest Products http://www.hardandshine.in Latest Products Mon, 03 Aug 2020 12:36:48 +0530 en-us http://www.hardandshine.in Construction Chemicals http://www.hardandshine.in/construction-chemicals.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/construction-chemicals.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range includes a wide range of hard & fast super dispersants admixtures construction chemicals, geo poly premix for mortar & adhesive, hard and fast super dipersants admixture, paver block admixture, paver block hardener and superplasticizer admixture. Flyash Brick & Concrete Blocks Hardener http://www.hardandshine.in/flyash-brick-concrete-blocks-hardener.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/flyash-brick-concrete-blocks-hardener.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer brick plus fast set admixture, brick plus ultra fast set admixture for fly ash bricks & blocks, fly ash brick chemical, block admixture, concrete block and clc block from India. Brick Plus Fast Set Admixture http://www.hardandshine.in/brick-plus-fast-set-admixture.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/brick-plus-fast-set-admixture.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brick Plus fast set accelerator is a ready-to-use, powdered admixture which has to dissolve in plain water. It accelerates initial setting time one to three times faster than normal fly ash bricks or blocks. Brick Plus Ultra improves workability and strength while hastening the hydration of cement. It makes the mix easier to place and speeds the production of fly ash bricks or blocks by shortening the initial set and curing time. Time and labor are saved because forms and other protection can be removed earlier and finishing can be started. Advantages : Accelerated set times. Increases compressive strength. Brick plus will reduce the setting time of flyash Bricks thus enabling earlier finishing times to be achieved, especially when concrete temperatures are low. Finishing time can be reduced by up to 6 to 8 hours when Brick Plus is used. Early removal of Bricks from pallets to produce more Bricks and reduce labor costs. High-density Bricks can be produced when used Brick Plus. Prevention of EDGES and corner breaking during stacking and shifting. Brick Plus Ultra Fast Set Admixture For Fly Ash Bricks & Blocks http://www.hardandshine.in/brick-plus-ultra-fast-set-admixture-for-fly-ash-bricks-blocks.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/brick-plus-ultra-fast-set-admixture-for-fly-ash-bricks-blocks.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brick Plus Ultra set accelerator is a ready-to-use, powdered admixture which has to dissolve in plain water. It accelerates initial setting time one to three times faster than normal fly ash bricks or blocks. Brick Plus Ultra improves workability and strength while hastening the hydration of cement. It makes the mix easier to place and speeds the production of fly ash bricks or blocks by shortening the initial set and curing time. Time and labor are saved because forms and other protection can be removed earlier and finishing can be started. Benefits to the manufacturers of fly ash bricks, CLC blocks and hydraulically pressed paving blocks. : Brick Plus Ultra set accelerator can greatly accelerate the setting of fly ash bricks, CLC blocks and hydraulically pressed paving blocks, which is especially important at lower temperatures, as it increases concrete hydration and helps prevent damage due to freezing in cold weather. Brick Plus Ultra set accelerator is the most popular accelerant admixture. Low temperatures slow concrete hydration, which is why an accelerator (often in the form of a chemical admixture) is needed to obtain high initial strength. Brick Plus Ultra set accelerator accelerates hydration and gives the strength and durability to meet specification requirements at lower temperatures. Superplasticizer Concrete Admixture http://www.hardandshine.in/superplasticizer-concrete-admixture.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/superplasticizer-concrete-admixture.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paver Block Hardener http://www.hardandshine.in/paver-block-hardener.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/paver-block-hardener.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the reputed organizations, highly engaged in providing an optimum quality range of Paver Block Hardener. Paver Block Admixture http://www.hardandshine.in/paver-block-admixture.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/paver-block-admixture.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by rich industry experiences; we are highly engaged in offering a premium quality range of Paver Block Admixture. Superplasticizer Admixture http://www.hardandshine.in/superplasticizer-admixture.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/superplasticizer-admixture.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to cater the variegated demands of our precious clients, we are offering a wide range of Superplasticizer Admixture. Tiles Hardener Chemical http://www.hardandshine.in/tiles-hardener-chemical.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/tiles-hardener-chemical.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hard & Shine Glazing Agent Superplasticizers http://www.hardandshine.in/hard-shine-glazing-agent-superplasticizers.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/hard-shine-glazing-agent-superplasticizers.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The superplasticizer or dispersants are also known as high range water reducers. Are chemical admixtures used where well-dispersed particle suspension is required?Why are dispersants used in concrete?Dispersants or water reducers. And superplasticizers or high range water reducers. Are chemical admixtures that can be added to concrete mixtures of improving workability. Unless the mix is "starved" of water. The strength of concrete is inversely proportional to the amount of water added or water-cement(w/c) ratio. Cement Tile Chemical Hardener http://www.hardandshine.in/cement-tile-chemical-hardener.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/cement-tile-chemical-hardener.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Block Hardener Chemical http://www.hardandshine.in/block-hardener-chemical.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/block-hardener-chemical.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super Plasticizer http://www.hardandshine.in/super-plasticizer.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/super-plasticizer.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Accelerating Admixtures http://www.hardandshine.in/accelerating-admixtures.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/accelerating-admixtures.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Ash Brick Chemical http://www.hardandshine.in/fly-ash-brick-chemical.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/fly-ash-brick-chemical.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brick Plus Ultra set accelerator is a ready-to-use, powdered admixture which has to dissolve in plain water. It accelerates initial setting time one to three times faster than normal fly ash bricks or blocks. Brick Plus Ultra improves workability and strength while hastening the hydration of cement. It makes the mix easier to place and speeds the production of fly ash bricks or blocks by shortening the initial set and curing time. Time and labor are saved because forms and other protection can be removed earlier and finishing can be started.Benefits to the manufacturers of fly ash bricks, CLC blocks and hydraulically pressed paving blocks. Brick Plus Ultra set accelerator can greatly accelerate the setting of fly ash bricks, CLC blocks and hydraulically pressed paving blocks, which is especially important at lower temperatures, as it increases concrete hydration and helps prevent damage due to freezing in cold weather. Brick Plus Ultra set accelerator is the most popular accelerant admixture.Low temperatures slow concrete hydration, which is why an accelerator (often in the form of a chemical admixture) is needed to obtain high initial strength. Brick Plus Ultra set acceleratoraccelerates hydration and gives the strength and durability to meet specification requirements at lower temperatures. Water Reducing Superplasticizer http://www.hardandshine.in/water-reducing-superplasticizer.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/water-reducing-superplasticizer.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gel-Crete http://www.hardandshine.in/gel-crete.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/gel-crete.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we offer gel-crete concrete guard hyper plasticizing admixture from India. Quick Seal http://www.hardandshine.in/quick-seal.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/quick-seal.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer of quickseal waterproofing membrane from Satna, India. Hard Max http://www.hardandshine.in/hard-max.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/hard-max.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prominent & Leading Manufacturer from Satna, we offer hardmax hard the maximum hardening agent concrete admixture. Interlocking Paver & Interlocking Tiles Admixture http://www.hardandshine.in/interlocking-paver-interlocking-tiles-admixture.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/interlocking-paver-interlocking-tiles-admixture.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range includes a wide range of hard & shine glazing agent superplasticizers. Block Admixture http://www.hardandshine.in/block-admixture.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/block-admixture.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Block http://www.hardandshine.in/concrete-block.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/concrete-block.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brick Plus Ultra set accelerator is a ready-to-use, powdered admixture which has to dissolve in plain water. It accelerates initial setting time one to three times faster than normal fly ash bricks or blocks. Brick Plus Ultra improves workability and strength while hastening the hydration of cement. It makes the mix easier to place and speeds the production of fly ash bricks or blocks by shortening the initial set and curing time. Time and labor are saved because forms and other protection can be removed earlier and finishing can be started.Benefits to the manufacturers of fly ash bricks, CLC blocks and hydraulically pressed paving blocks. Brick Plus Ultra set accelerator can greatly accelerate the setting of fly ash bricks, CLC blocks and hydraulically pressed paving blocks, which is especially important at lower temperatures, as it increases concrete hydration and helps prevent damage due to freezing in cold weather. Brick Plus Ultra set accelerator is the most popular accelerant admixture.Low temperatures slow concrete hydration, which is why an accelerator (often in the form of a chemical admixture) is needed to obtain high initial strength. Brick Plus Ultra set acceleratoraccelerates hydration and gives the strength and durability to meet specification requirements at lower temperatures. CLC BLOCK ADMIXTURE http://www.hardandshine.in/clc-block.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/clc-block.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brick Plus Ultra set accelerator is a ready-to-use, powdered admixture which has to dissolve in plain water. It accelerates initial setting time one to three times faster than normal fly ash bricks or blocks. Brick Plus Ultra improves workability and strength while hastening the hydration of cement. It makes the mix easier to place and speeds the production of fly ash bricks or blocks by shortening the initial set and curing time. Time and labor are saved because forms and other protection can be removed earlier and finishing can be started.Benefits to the manufacturers of fly ash bricks, CLC blocks and hydraulically pressed paving blocks. Brick Plus Ultra set accelerator can greatly accelerate the setting of fly ash bricks, CLC blocks and hydraulically pressed paving blocks, which is especially important at lower temperatures, as it increases concrete hydration and helps prevent damage due to freezing in cold weather. Brick Plus Ultra set accelerator is the most popular accelerant admixture.Low temperatures slow concrete hydration, which is why an accelerator (often in the form of a chemical admixture) is needed to obtain high initial strength. Brick Plus Ultra set acceleratoraccelerates hydration and gives the strength and durability to meet specification requirements at lower temperatures. Hydraulic Paving http://www.hardandshine.in/hydraulic-paving.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/hydraulic-paving.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brick Plus Ultra set accelerator is a ready-to-use, powdered admixture which has to dissolve in plain water. It accelerates initial setting time one to three times faster than normal fly ash bricks or blocks. Brick Plus Ultra improves workability and strength while hastening the hydration of cement. It makes the mix easier to place and speeds the production of fly ash bricks or blocks by shortening the initial set and curing time. Time and labor are saved because forms and other protection can be removed earlier and finishing can be started.Benefits to the manufacturers of fly ash bricks, CLC blocks and hydraulically pressed paving blocks. Brick Plus Ultra set accelerator can greatly accelerate the setting of fly ash bricks, CLC blocks and hydraulically pressed paving blocks, which is especially important at lower temperatures, as it increases concrete hydration and helps prevent damage due to freezing in cold weather. Brick Plus Ultra set accelerator is the most popular accelerant admixture.Low temperatures slow concrete hydration, which is why an accelerator (often in the form of a chemical admixture) is needed to obtain high initial strength. Brick Plus Ultra set acceleratoraccelerates hydration and gives the strength and durability to meet specification requirements at lower temperatures. Gel-Crete Concrete Guard Hyper Plasticizing Admixture http://www.hardandshine.in/gel-crete-concrete-guard-hyper-plasticizing-admixture.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/gel-crete-concrete-guard-hyper-plasticizing-admixture.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quickseal Waterproofing Membrane http://www.hardandshine.in/quickseal-waterproofing-membrane.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/quickseal-waterproofing-membrane.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Seal is a liquid chemical widely used for waterproofing purposes.  Quick Seal makes an object or structure waterproof or water-resistant so that it remains relatively unaffected by water or resisting the ingress of water under specified conditions. Hardmax Hard The Maximum Hardening Agent Concrete Admixture http://www.hardandshine.in/hardmax-hard-the-maximum-hardening-agent-concrete-admixture.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/hardmax-hard-the-maximum-hardening-agent-concrete-admixture.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hard Max Hardeling Agent Concrete Admixture Is are Ready To use powder admixture.Which has to desolve in plain water Hard & Fast Super Dispersants Admixtures Construction Chemicals http://www.hardandshine.in/hard-fast-super-dispersants-admixtures-construction-chemicals.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/hard-fast-super-dispersants-admixtures-construction-chemicals.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Hard And Fast Construction Chemicals are also known as high range water reducers. Are chemical admixtures used where well-dispersed particle suspension is required.Why are dispersants used in concrete Dispersants or water reducers. And superplasticizers or high range water reducers. Are chemical admixtures that can be added to concrete mixtures of improving workability. Unless the mix is "starved" of water. The strength of concrete is inversely proportional to the amount of water added or water-cement(w/c) ratio. GEO Poly Premix For Mortar & Adhesive http://www.hardandshine.in/geo-poly-premix-for-mortar-adhesive.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/geo-poly-premix-for-mortar-adhesive.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully meeting the requirements of our clients by offering the best quality range of Paver Block Hardener. Hard And Fast Super Dipersants Admixture http://www.hardandshine.in/hard-and-fast-super-dipersants-admixture.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/hard-and-fast-super-dipersants-admixture.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with huge industry experience and market understanding, we are involved in providing a wide variety of Hard And Fast Super Dipersants Admixture for our valued patrons.Our all products are quality checked by our quality inspectors before being dispatched to the customers. Furthermore, these products are safe in use and can be availed at market leading prices.  Features: Excellent quality Easy placement Better finish Tiles Hardener http://www.hardandshine.in/tiles-hardener.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/tiles-hardener.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paving Block Hardener http://www.hardandshine.in/paving-block-hardener.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/paving-block-hardener.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plasticizer Admixture http://www.hardandshine.in/plasticizer-admixture.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/plasticizer-admixture.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Block Chemical http://www.hardandshine.in/block-chemical.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/block-chemical.htm Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Geo - Poly http://www.hardandshine.in/geo-poly.htm http://www.hardandshine.in/geo-poly.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530